Exhibitors

We're excited that the following Exhibitors will be joining us for the inaugural edition of Theta Design Weekend. Check back soon for more details about each Exhibitor.

A Bird In Hand Antiqueshttp://www.abirdinhand.com Arader Galleries Atelier 1505http://atelier1505.com Atlanta Silver & Antiques, Ltd.http://www.atlantasilver.com Azulina Homehttps://azulina.com Barometer Fairhttp://barometerfair.com/ Bell & Birdhttp://bellandbird.com Birdsall-Haase Blue Willow Bookshophttp://www.bluewillowbookshop.com Brownhttp://www.shopbybrown.com Carl Moore Homehttp://carlmooreantiques.com Carlson & Stevenson Carol Piper Rugshttp://www.carolpiperrugs.com Charles Edwin Pucketthttp://www.cepuckett.com Countryside Antiqueshttp://www.csantiques.com D. M. DeLaurentis Fine Antique Printshttp://www.fineantiqueprints.com Danielle Rollinshttps://danielledrollins.com David Dike Fine Arthttp://www.daviddike.com Dinan & Chighine Edwin Skinner Embellish Antiqueshttp://embellishantiques.com Essential Extras Fionda Art & Antiques Found For The Homehttp://www.foundforthehome.com Framonthttps://www.1stdibs.com/dealers/framont/ Franya Waide Interiorshttps://www.1stdibs.com/dealers/franya-waide-antiques-and-interiors Fred Nevill Hallie Hamilton Arthttps://halliehamiltonart.com
Imperial Fine Bookshttp://imperialfinebooks.com Indulge Decor and Fashionhttp://www.indulgedecor.com J S Fearnleyhttp://www.jsfearnley.com J. Austin Jewelers James Showroomhttp://www.jamesshowroom.com Janice Paull , Inc.http://janicepaull.com Jayne Thompson Antiques, Inc.http://www.jaynethompsonantiques.com Jesse Davishttp://www.jessedavis-antiques.co.uk Jill Fenichellhttps://jillfenichellinc.com Jody Klotz Fine Arthttp://jodyklotz.com Johnathan Andrew Sage, Inc.http://jasinctx.com JWB Studioshttp://jwb.works Karen Sachar Fine Art Boutiquehttp://www.ksacharfineartboutique.com Katherine Denny Blairhttp://www.katherinedennyblair.com Katie Scott Designhttps://katiescottdesign.com Kelleher Fine Arthttp://www.kelleherfineart.com Koelsch Galleryhttp://koelschgallery.com Living Arthttp://www.livingart.global Loro Linohttps://www.lorolino.com M Naevehttp://mnaeve.com Made in France Maison Maison Designhttp://www.maisonmaisondesign.com Matt Camron Rugshttp://mattcamron.com McKenzie Dove / William McLurehttp://www.mckenziedove.comhttp://williammclure.com Mirta Tumminohttp://www.mirtatummino.com Mrs. PK & Ozhttp://www.mrpskandoz.com Muse Collective Jewelryhttp://musecollectivejewelry.com
Pascoe Galleryhttp://www.pascoegallery.com Paul Meyerhttp://www.paulmeyerstudios.com Regency Redux Roberto Frietas American Antiques and Decorative Artshttp://www.robertofreitas.com Roger D Winter, Ltd.http://www.rogerwinterantiques.com Rosaria Fine Jewelry Sarah Sharphttp://shopsarahsharp.com Sarah Stewarthttp://www.shopsarahstewart.com Shaia Oriental Rugshttp://www.shaia.com Sherwood Antiqueshttp://www.daltonbain.com Shompole Collectionhttps://www.shompolecollection.com Skelton-Culverhttp://skeltonculver.com Southern Classic Jewelryhttp://www.southernclassicjewelry.com Splendor Collectionshttp://www.splendorcollections.com Studio Amanda Talleyhttp://amandatalley.com Tennyson Antiques The Silver Vault Thistlethwaite Americanahttp://www.thistleamericana.com Thomas M. Fortner Antiques Tim Schneider Fine Arthttp://timthepainter.com Tomlinson Antiques Trace Mayer Antiqueshttp://www.tracemayer.com Tribute Goodshttp://www.tributegoods.com Tucker Payne Victoriana Weidner Hasou & Co.http://www.weidnerhasou.com Whitehall Antiqueshttp://www.whitehallantiques.com William Cook Antiques
Load More
Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.